Monday, May 16, 2016

Results of Dharmadam Constituency in Kerala Poll 2016

Here is the details of Kerala General Election 2016 including candidate details, opinion poll and Exit poll results and Results of Kerala Assembly Election 2016. As you know, Kerala Assembly Election 2016 was held on 16th May 2016 at all 140 assembly constituencies. Results of Dharmadam Assembly Constituency in Kerala Poll 2016 will be available here soon after declaration on 19th May.

Candidates at Dharmadam Assembly constituency in Kerala Assembly Election 2016

  1. Pinarayi Vijayan (CPM)

  2. Mambaram Divakaran (INC)

  3. Mohanan Mananthery (BJP)

  4. Tharammal Niyas (SDPI)

  5. Divakaran.M.Thiruvathira (IND)

  6. Divakaran Moottil House (IND)